Tag Archives: Pioneer Square Art Walk

Leah Gerrard & Sean Pearson – March 5-May 2, 2020

Indirect Course Indirect Course is a joint show featuring Shift Gallery member, Leah Gerrard and

Kara Mia Fenoglietto – February 6 – 29, 2020

Hope all is well. Opening: First Thursday, February 6, 5:00–8:00pm Gallery Hours: Fridays & Saturdays,

Cynthia Hibbard & Dodi Fredericks November 7 – 30, 2019

REMAINDERS Opening: First Thursday, November 7, 5:00–8:00pm Gallery Hours: Fridays & Saturdays, Noon – 5pm

Jodi Waltier – Oct. 3 – Nov. 2, 2019

sit down STAND UP  Opening: First Thursday, October 3, 6:00–8:00pm Artist Talk: Second Saturday, October

Ken Barnes – Oct. 3 – Nov. 2, 2019

RECENT STONE SCULPTURES  Opening: First Thursday, October 3, 6:00–8:00pm Artist Talk: Second Saturday, October 12,

Colleen Maloney – September 5-28, 2019

FINDING COMFORT  Opening: First Thursday, September 5, 5:00–8:00pm Artist Talk: Second Saturday, September 14, 2:30pm

Karen Klee-Atlin – September 5-28, 2019

GRANITE SPIT  Opening: First Thursday, September 5, 5:00–8:00pm Artist Talk: Second Saturday, September 14, 2:00pm

Anne Marie Nequette – August 1-31, 2019

SEA CHANGE August 1-31, 2019 Opening: Saturday August 3 from 3-5pm. Artist Talk:  Second Saturday,

Robin Arnitz – August 1-31, 2019

MATERNOLOGY August 1-31, 2019 Opening: First Thursday, August 1, 5:00–8:00 p.m. Artist Talk:  Second Saturday,

Leah Gerrard – July 5-27, 2019

ELEMENT July 5-27, 2019 Opening: Second Thursday, July 11, 5:00–9:00 p.m. Artist Talk:  July 13,

Stephanie Hargrave – July 5-27, 2019

SEMANTIC DRIFT July 5-27, 2019 Opening: Second Thursday, July 11, 5:00–9:00 p.m. Gallery Hours: Fridays

Amanda Sweet – June 6-29, 2019

FUGUE IN BLUE June 6-29, 2019 Opening: First Thursday, June 6, 5:00–8:00 p.m. Artist Talk: 

Becky Street – June 6-29, 2019

JUST ENOUGH June 6-29, 2019 Opening: First Thursday, June 6, 5:00–8:00 p.m. Artist Talk:  Saturday

Anna Macrae – May 2 – June 1, 2019

  GARDEN FOR DAISY May 2 – June 1, 2019 Opening: First Thursday, May 2,

David Traylor – May 2 – June 1, 2019

GARDEN FOR DAISY May 2 – June 1, 2019 Opening: First Thursday, May 2, 5:00–9:00